Paying Unowed Debts

fear pymt

How many times have you gotten pulled into that feeling of fear and stressed over the outcome…and it ended up not being as bad as you thought? Think of the wasted energy and lost time that could have spent happy and positive! I’ll bet if you think back you can remember numerous times this has happened to you…I know I can! Isn’t it time to stop paying on that debt we don’t owe?

Many blessings,

Kat

About lorrainekat

I am the owner of The Enlightened Path Holistic Center, Reiki Master Teacher & Psychic Medium. I love learning, sharing & teaching inspirational ideas & thoughts. Alone we can accomplish so much but together we can light the world!

Posted on June 23, 2016, in encouragement, Inspirational, mindful, new age, opinions, support, Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment